点评

9.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
10
舒适度
9.9
住宿位置
9.1
设施
9.8
员工
10
性价比
9.7

点评

    robin Valentine
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月3日

    Pilgrims Oasis

    Nil
    The staff were magnificent, the facilities superb, the location a welcome relief from the busy Camino yet so accessible, the breakfast amazing, the ambience a healing balm for the pilgrim in transit from Santiago to Finisterre and beyond
    Allison
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月1日

    Would highly recommend the Casa de Bolo.

    We couldn't fault our stay at the Casa de Bolo. As it was some way off the Camino we were met in Negreira by the owner, Jesus, who drove us to the hotel. The house was really beautiful and the owners very hospitable. (In our experience very few hoteliers would show you the kitchen and insist that you helped yourself whatever you wanted from the fridge)!
    Heather Clarke
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月19日

    A charming country home

    Casa de Bola is a lovely old country house full of history. It is tastefully decorated with the original antique furniture. The bathroom was so tastefully done that the modern fittings seemed at home in the ancient walls. The bed was exceptionally comfortable. Maria and her son, Jesus, went out of their way to make us feel welcome. They offered us free snacks and drinks in the evening, an excellent breakfast and dropped us off at the Camino in the morning
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月15日

    We would highly recommend this property to anyone planning a visit to Negreira.

    The owners could not do enough for their guests! Their hospitality went beyond our expectations.
    Hayley
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月5日

    Incredible stay.

    Nothing!
    Our host was incredible, couldn't do enough for us. The pizza he went to get us was tasty. The rooms were really comfortable.
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月30日

    Excellent accommodation and friendly staff

    Everything was perfect
    Great place to stay and very helpful hotel owner.
    Helen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月26日

    Luxurious and peaceful

    Wonderful welcome by Jesus who picked us up from Negreira. The Casa is peaceful and has a lovely garden. The room was luxurious. Breakfast was delicious.
    Lionel
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月4日
    The rain
    Quiet, well served by the owner
    Linda
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月27日
    Absolutely wonderful property, gardens and host
    ruth
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月25日

    A must stay while doing the Camino Finisterre

    Nothing
    Host could not have been better. Collected us from nearest village and dropped us back there the following morning so we could continue walking the Camino. Provided drinks free at property. Dropped some guests into town for dinner while he ordered Italian food for those preferring to eat in or under the spacous porch overlooking the gardens. Couldn't say enough about this property. Great. Fab. Clean. Welcoming. Etc etc
    Anita McSweeney
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月16日

    Exceptional!

    It's a beautiful house with lovely comfortable rooms and a pretty garden you can relax in. The breakfast is fabulous, far too much to eat unless you have an enormous appetite! There are also complimentary drinks y fruit. Best of all are the friendly and very helpful owners, Jesus and his parents. Highly recommended y hope to go back!
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月13日
    A lovely relaxing stay in beautiful accommodation with excellent hosts.
    Nina
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月6日

    Walking the Camino and a nice stay

    Because we are walking the Camino de Portuguese, we were happy that the host was able to pick us up in town. The rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. We had communal areas and our host made us feel at home. The area has a nice patio where you can relax. We were able to hang our laundry in the backyard. The host ordered dinner at our cost and picked it up in town. Breakfast was filling and he accommodated our schedule so that we could get an early start as he drove us back into town. It was a very nice stay
    laurence
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月5日

    fabulous property incredible host

    no restaurants close by but Jesus will drop off and pick you up so it did not matter
    the property is of outstanding quality and has a lovely garden. Jesus the owner was the most helpful host we have ever known including driving us 10km to restart our walk. His mum's breakfast was superb.
    John
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月3日
    Jesus, the owner was very accommodating and looked after us very well, including ordering take away and giving lifts into Negreira.
    noel
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月2日

    On the camino. Excellent facilities and value. Very highly Recommended.

    On the camino. We were collected very promptly from the camino and returned there in the morning. Very helpful and courteous owners (with excellent English and good conversationalist). Relaxing atmosphere.
    Cameron
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月25日

    Attentive staff, nothing too much trouble

    Lovely staff, great breakfast.
    Anne Marie
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ana
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月7日

    Perfect hotel to end up after a day of walking

    The hotel is a little bit off the Camino, but Jesus turns this into a plus. The fact that he comes to pick you up wherever you are, gives you the flexibility to finish walking not necessarily in Negreira, but earlier or further if you like. The day was lovely so we decided to finish a little bit after Negreira and this saved us a few km for the next day. When we had had enough, we just phoned him and he picked us up in 10 minutes.
    Jesus, the most helpful host I've ever encountered. Not only is the place lovely and the breakfast delicious, Jesús always did whatever he could to make our trip perfect, like organising the transport of our suitcases and taxi for the last day of our journey, even if we weren't staying with him. We ended the day, after a long walk, with a glass of good wine and a lovely conversation with other walkers in his comfortable lounge. It was just perfect!
    Crozer
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月7日

    Lovely old farmhouse with very helpful host

    The beautiful old farm house was very well appointed and looked after. Our bedroom and bathroom were excellent very spacious and traditional. The host was excellent and so willing to help make our stay comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast with homemade jams and cake was very good indeed. We had a power cut and so had our breakfast in candle light. Would recommend this Hotel very highly.
正在载入点评